Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882131620 A Single Woman in Eau Claire, WI 73 / WalMart Greeter (teehee)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: classes through the air force
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone who is Christian, honest, gentle, happy, healthy, can laugh at himself and make me laugh, romantic and caring, financially stable and physically and mentally stable, courteous, mannerly and yet spontaneous and fun.. I love to travel, work with my hands (whether it is crafts or building a house and anything in between), enjoying God's creations (the mountains or the beach, people or wildlife). Conversation (it's important to 'share' and 'hear' thoughts, feelings and ideas of others (especially a significant other). These are only a few of my dreams!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, sewing, gardening (all of which are hard to find time to do while working, even part time), enjoying my grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, faithfulness, communication, holding hands while walking through the park or on the beach, turning off the tv and computer and sharing quality time together, giving of yourself to others, believes that the Lord Jesus is our saviour and ultimate counselor, willing to give and take when solving problems, has a sense of humor, is okay with alone time too

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love, Marriage and Sex by Dr. David Jeremiah. It is about the marital love between a man and a woman, based on the relationship between King Solomon and the Shulamite woman in the Song of Solomon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a great God who takes care of me by providing all of the necessities and pleasures in this life
  2. my children and grandchildren, who give love and entertainment
  3. health and those who provide whatever I need for it to be superior

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to have FUN!! I really enjoy board games and cards too.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to walk on the beach, drive around in the mountains - stopping to look at the sights - maybe even a hike, snuggling by a fire, walking in the park - holding hand and talking as we go, Disney World, a good play or concert, concerts in the park are fun too, movies (a good movie at home is great too)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

love, marriage and sex, any love story, those who love

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

the platters, kelley willard, canadian brass, van cliburn, gene ammons

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Other