Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882129932 A Single Woman in Harlingen, TX 49 / childcare administrtion

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Harlingen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harlingen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Harlingen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is helping people like feeding the homeless helping organize charity fundraisers.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids and catching up on things around the house, my friends coming over watching movies and just plain relaxing with a drink and good friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

im a toucher i communicate with my hands and usually always touching people. I hug my friends family and my kids.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the meantime

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, my faith that with him all things are possible
  2. My children and grandbaby
  3. My family with out them and the closeness we have

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have children and they are the most important part of my life. I love the chicago bears and I can make a mean chill..:)

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama