Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882126422 A Single Woman in Cave Creek, AZ 45 / Non-profit management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cave Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: no response given

Cave Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cave Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from no response given. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a creative spirit and express myself artistically. I am passionate about my artwork. I love to be in nature and kayaking is something I absolutely love to do. Volunteering in my community is also important to me. Any time I have the opportunity to learn new things I embrace it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Road trips, travel, Kayaking. Hiking. Volunteering, Painting, Swimming, Music, Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, sense of humor and chivalry

The first thing people notice about me

smile, easy to talk to and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life Lessons, Love Lessons. It was about making choices from a place of consciousness instead of from a sense of lack.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I walked 60 miles in 3 days to honor a friend that passed away from breast cancer. It's important to me to honor and support my loved ones.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

midnights with the mystic, 4 agreements, the alchemist

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list one, too many to list one, too many to list one

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV