Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882125832 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 31 / Line Cook

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to Cook My Gandmother stated me Cooking at a young age like 10yrs old. In from then I have all Ways Love Cooking for Friends and Family and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love Video Games ok I'm a Big Kid at Time. Love going out Shopping with Friends. I never did the Camping Thing want to do it before I'm 30th.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm Looking for a Guy that can be Out the Box and New.

The first thing people notice about me

My Simle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be able to Happy with Life and My Fimaly.
  2. Living evey day as it was My Last.
  3. Being able to see My 27th Birthday and having My Loving Baby Girl in My Life.

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Quiet, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a Childen she is the only one and she is 4 going on 34. She wants to be My Mother. I Love Her so Much She is My Joy.