Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882113519 A Single Woman in Yorktown, VA 51 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Yorktown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salve regina university; newport, ri
  • Religion: Christian

Yorktown, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yorktown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from salve regina university; newport, ri. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about helping others.....mentoring or volunteering my time to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends/family, volunteering, staying fit and curled up on the sofa with a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth in my eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Happiness Project, by Gretchen Rubin. Gretchen took a year sabbatical on her journey towards happiness and how each can start our own happiness project. A lot of times when you get caught up with the rat race, you forget what really makes you happy. It's the small things. She has all the quotes and we all have our own quotes, but how many of us really incorporate them and live them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Perceptive, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

walk across the room., walk across the room., influencer

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama