Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882112520 A Single Woman in Norcross, GA 58 / architect

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Norcross
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norcross, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Norcross, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, reading, spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies and hanging out with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find an honest person that is looking for the same things that I am looking for. I want a partner, friend, lover, husband who will always be by my side until the end of days.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a total LADY! I am stylish, decent, refined and entertaining!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, they are both married and are the best children I could 've asked for.
  2. My Parents and my family, they are wonderful, caring, loving and supportive.
  3. My Career, I love Architecture and everything that has to do with the art world.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Romantic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political