Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880881827 A Single Man in Grantville, PA 37 / Law Enforcement

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Grantville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grantville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grantville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am passionate about trying my best and giving it my all every chance I can. I enjoy time with family and friends, more than just during the holidays. I love being outdoors and finding new and fun things to do. I am pretty much open minded to just about anything fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my own time, I enjoy being with my family and friends. I like taking day trips and finding new places visit. I like to try and stay active as much as I can. But having a lazy day and relaxing on the couch is always welcomed. Going for a hike, meeting up with friends for a few beers and a good football game, going out for dinner... I'm pretty much up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy and enjoys having a simple conversation is important to me. I believe that it is important to always have that connection feeling instead of leaving the other person to guess. Being able to open up and "think out loud" about the most frustrating thing that happened to them that day or telling a silly embarrassing story that ends up in uncontrollable laughing is worth its weight in gold :)

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that I am easy person to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't really read a book start to finish for awhile... but I do enjoy reading the newspaper and staying in the loop with current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am definitely thankful for having close family and friends.
  2. I am grateful and fortunate for the career I have been able to achieve and being able to feel comfortable with where I am at.
  3. Although I am not an excercise nut, I am thankful for having good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow! how in the world do I answer this question with the right answer?!? I would have to say that although I enjoy laughing and finding humor in things... that I have a dependable serious side that is just as important.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Additional info? geez!... I didn't realize how much of a story I had to write:/ Well, here goes nothing... I am a laid back, simple, love to have fun, traditional kind of guy. I?m looking for someone that I can share life with who enjoys having fun, sharing new and common interests, being a goofball and laughing ALOT, being serious when it's needed, and most importantly someone who enjoys just being themselves. I feel as though I am a better talker than a write things down-er. So it appears that I have my work cut out for me here! :/

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

band of brothers, wedding crashers, the battle of gettysburg

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, criminal minds, 24