Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880877330 A Single Woman in Thomasville, GA 42 / Inventory specialist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living another day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

My smile. 'm looking for a God fearing man,hard worker.M

The last book I read and enjoyed

If youved walked in My shoe. It's about a lady she had a husband and 2 stepsons,and she also had a past that came back to haunt her. I really liked this book,I really liked how she handled the situation when her kids found out about her child she'd giving up for adoption.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life,health,& stregth.
  2. I am thankful for knowing Jes�s.
  3. I am thankful to live to see another day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a down to earth hard working mom. I provide for me and Mine with no problem,jus looking for the right one to complete My life.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football