Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880874232 A Single Woman in Hurricane, UT 30 / Phlebotomist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Hurricane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hurricane, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hurricane, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care most about my family and friends. I love to read, listen to music, watch tennis (but cannot paly :) I love my dog and faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Movies Family

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding. I think I'm an understanding person and would like that same quality in a partner. I want to be able to trust and communicate with my partner. I am very close to my family and would like someone who feels the same or is ok being involved with family.

The first thing people notice about me

Is everyone in your family tall?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot but this question is hard to answer for me. I tend to read at least one book a week, unless really busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sarcastic and sometimes use it when nervous.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I like to read, watch movies, hang out. I am not one to spend my time or money on keeping up with trends. I want to be financially independent. I am always trying to be a better person. I do have anxiety so I guess I need someone opposite me who is calm, or at least can laugh at me. I don't pay for eharmony my email Brigette and jasper at Yaho all one word.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rat race, 50/50, smart people

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, dateline, there are a few that i'm guilty of getting sucked into