Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880872321 A Single Man in Boise, ID 30 / Technical Support for SuperValu grocery stores

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boise, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, technology, food & cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends, playing music, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to clearly communicate your wants and desires

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I can carry on a conversation about almost anything with anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is categorized as "Historical Fiction" where the author will take an historically accurate period of time and insert fictional characters. The book is title "1632" and is absolutely facinating

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Music
  3. The joy of cooking delicious food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a large heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I will tell you anything you'd like to know

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

too many to count, too many to count, the god delusion - richard dawkins

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop