Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880863626 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 36 / IT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st edward's / utsa

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from st edward's / utsa. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I'm most passionate about me right now. I've been taking steps to improve me and my well being. I'll never be perfect, but there's no reason I shouldn't always strive to be better. We only get one shot at this and I'd like mine to be a long and exciting one.

I typically spend my leisure time

A lot of my leisure time lately has been spent at the gym. I'm finding it to be a good place to go to think. I also work with some local bands on recording their music. I really use that as my creative outlet. It can be hard work but is very rewarding. The payoff of creating something new for others to enjoy is great. I've also been known to noodle around on the guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate honesty, openness and a great sense of humor. The ability to communicate can make or break a relationship. I also want somebody to laugh and share great times with. I tend to fall on the sarcastic and dry side of humor but can get goofy as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My guess would be my lightheartedness and sense of humor. I love to laugh, and enjoy getting anyone I'm with to do the same. I'm the ultimate tension breaker!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was called Zen and the Art of Mixing. It's a practical look at recording music and working with musicians. Recording local bands is one of my hobbies and this book provides some great insight into working constructively with all types of personalities toward a common goal. A useful skill in my hobby and life in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm not really as reserved as I may initially come off. I'm pretty goofy and extroverted once I get to know people better.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

miles davis, radiohead, radiohead, radiohead, miles davis

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, the league, 30 rock