Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880860823 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 30 / Pediatric Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The autistic kids that I work with. I have people tell me so many times that they "don't know how I do it", but I don't know how I could live without them in my life. They are the most amazing kids I could ever ask to work with. Every day is a surprise and a joy when I see them.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing piano, painting, watching movies/tv, going for a walk/drive,

The most influential person in my life has been

I generally find something to laugh/smile at every day. I am looking for someone who is open, honest, caring, and a loving and happy person. I would love to find someone who is motivated and driven, but is able to relax and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my goofy personality. I have an energetic personality that seems to be never ending. I also have green eyes, which I totally love. =-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Getting a great education.
  3. Being healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not good at filling out profiles, if there is anything you want to know about me just ask. =-) I am someone that likes to take things slowly. I can be shy at first, but once I feel comfortable around you, it will be easy for you to see the happy-go-lucky person I really am.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction