Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880860431 A Single Man in Cullman, AL 50 / Have a BS in Athletic Training Non Licenses

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cullman, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to say my family, and friends my two sisters kids are a big part of my life. My mom and dad always being there for me. My faith that with God all things can work out in your life. My education is important to me I am working on my Masters in Physical Education. I would some day like to start a High School program at MY schools to get the students interested in Athletic Training. I am a big Bama Fan anything Bama I like to watch.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with family, Watching a good Movie, are just going for a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

That we like some of the same things

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to please everyone and what to be everyones friend

The last book I read and enjoyed

The life of Chuck Norris

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Getting my degree, at a late age in life, having the people that is important to me be there when I walked across the stage to get my degree
  2. My mom and dad for being there for me in my time of need and supporting me when I went back to school
  3. I would also have to say god for allowing me to return to school after being out for so many years and for allowing me to have good health and just being here and being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great guy that is looking for that person who will make me happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action