Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880859022 A Single Man in Sandwich, IL 64 / Finance Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Sandwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ncc
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Sandwich, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sandwich, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ncc. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life with my family, being creative, working and spending time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, anything that involves exercise and being around water, swimming, boating, bike riding, golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fit, romantic, self dependence, confident, secure in themselves, active, funny

The first thing people notice about me

I am thoughtful and respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dead or Alive by Michael McGarrity. It was about a detective investigating the murder of his old partner and his coming out of retirement to hunt down the killer/killers and the adventures that come up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three children and that they are good, healthy and happy people.
  2. I am thankful that I am financially secure in these tough economic times.
  3. I am thankful for having good health and remaining physically fit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If your in my life you will know whatever you want to know about me. I am kind hearted and care about family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe that I am a good man who can be that special someone that your looking for. I'm am not a player, I don't do drugs or drink excessively, I love my family, dancing, going to concerts, sporting events, working out, laughing and anything outdoors. I work for Eagle Golf Corp. during the summer months teaching Nike golf camps to young people ages 7 to 15.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational