Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880771920 A Single Woman in Brookline, MA 25 / I am a part-time waitress and a full-time student at Emerson College

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Brookline, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brookline, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my writing! Feature writing, sports writing... you name it, I have probably written about it in some way, shape or form

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on missed shows for the weekVideo chatting with my parents and grandparentsShopping (If I have the money),

The most influential person in my life has been

Good PersonalityOutgoingAmbitiousCan make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

I have an easygoing personality and can strike up a conversation with anyone who walks into a room. It is rare when I am not in a talkative kind of mood :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family (mom and dad). They have made it possible for me to move to Boston from California to fulfill my dream of attending Emerson and doing something that I love.
  2. My best friends, Nicci and Billy, who have been there for me through my breakups, heartbreaks and ups and downs of my life.
  3. The opportunity to get the education I am working towards. With the help of my parents and loans. :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Although I have never used an online dating site, I am really ready to start getting into the whole dating scene again. I have spent so much time strictly focusing on my education and haven't had time to meet anyone worth my time! I am so easy going and can strike up a conversation with almost anyone :) I am worth getting to know!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show