Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880754819 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 37 / doctor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: brown university

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from brown university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference. Spending time with people I love. Meeting my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking with friends, traveling, running, spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's a thinker, a feeler, a doer. Someone who can articulate what's in his head and his heart, and who celebrates being alive every day. I like someone who knows who he is and what he wants, and is comfortable enough in his skin to laugh at himself and laugh at me.

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ashamed to say I can't remember. I enjoy reading fiction and memoirs and autobiographies, mostly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the people in my life
  2. the opportunities I have had
  3. humor and wit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dunno... isn't there something to be said for not noticing everything about someone right away? That's what makes getting to know me fun! I think people probably think I'm tougher than I really am. I crack jokes all the time but the truth is that I am pretty sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love hiking, running, swimming, cooking, traveling. I hate sitting still unless I'm exhausted. I cannot remember the last time I stayed awake through an entire movie.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the great gatsby, humor - love david sedaris, my own country - abraham verghese

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV