Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880741824 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 44 / senior management

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hanging out with friends in social settings. Family time. Attending events such as concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Always enjoy spending time with friends and family in social settings or just spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

How I always take care of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Creating Majic, a walt disney management training book. I'm in the management world so these books come in handy at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Lucky to have been in a past long term relationship. raised a family and united two families for life.
  2. Fortunate to have a successful career
  3. Fortunate to have met so many great people in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my social ability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football