Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880738232 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 42 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m passionate about my work, but know the importance of balancing a successful career with a fulfilling personal life. Spending time with friends and love ones is a big part of my life, and makes everything I do all the more meaningful. When I?m not working, I focus on broadening my horizons by learning and trying new and exciting things. I also find passion in keeping fit by playing hockey and participating in several other outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I guess I will always be a Canadian a heart, because when I have leisure time, nothing sounds better than a great game of ice hockey. I also like to play golf, which is one way that I take advantage of the warm winters here. I was into boating before I sold mine, and definitely plan to get another one someday. Although I love to keep active and busy, sometimes just hanging out with friends or catching a movie is just what the Dr. ordered.

The most influential person in my life has been

The first thing I look for in any person is that they are genuine and kindhearted. I want to be with someone who brings humor and laughter to our relationship, but who also knows when seriousness is needed. The same balance I seek in my life, I would also like to find in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

In most situations, I?m a very easy going person who likes to joke around (not in a rude or overbearing way though). Because I?m so laid back, I think people find me easy to relate to and talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I?m currently in the middle of ?The Game of Thrones? by George R.R. Martin. The mystery, intrigue and adventure of the book is absorbing and entertaining. The book creates a fantasy world that is realistic and brutal yet romantic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close with my family
  2. Helping create a successful business
  3. My health and the health of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m a very perceptive person. I like to know what?s going on around me, and think I do a pretty good job up reading others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very easy going, loyal honest guy who enjoys the simple pleasure in life as well the complexities of romance. I have a good career, great family and friends and am looking for the right person to spend my life with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a game of thrones, america's fighting admirals, the perfect storm

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, maroon 5, led zeppelin, allman brothers, beastie boys

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

build it bigger, seinfeld, poitical or history types