Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880731624 A Single Woman in Hillsborough, NJ 41 / med tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hillsborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsborough, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsborough, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live music,good movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting with friends and family,going to movies,concerts,walk in the park,day at the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is good at heart ,sincere,romantic,loving.Someone who is optimistic,confident and with good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Im positive and happy person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well....meet me and let me know...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic

I am
Green

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pink panter, marley and me, water for elephants