Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880723630 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 39 / IT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm into lots of stuff. I usually dive right in if i get interested in something. Right now I'm building a custom motorcycle with a friend and that's kinda new. I also like riding bikes, tech gadget type stuff, aviation, tattoo art and music (I know everyone likes music but so do I so there.) Generally though I'm usually happy to just hang out with someone interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a DJ occasionally here and there mostly just with friends nowadays, I like to ride bikes (the kind with pedals,) I tend to think up little projects and work on them, I like to waste time on the internet and watch movies as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who can joke around about pretty much anything and isn't afraid to talk about bizarre ideas.

The first thing people notice about me

My horrible, horrible breath.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job. It's awesome and I am lucky to have a job I like. A lot of people don't have that.
  2. I've got a roommate who happens to be my really good friend, and he has a pretty sweet house that he let's me share with him. We generally have a good time. I'm pretty thankful for that.
  3. Turkey. When in doubt and someone asks you what you're thankful for, always go with turkey.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic