Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880708715 A Single Man in Bowling Green, KY 45 / Mechanic and Detailer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Television, gadgets, hiking, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing video games, going out and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a beautiful personality and also a beautiful face. A woman who would love me for me and looking for an actual relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Their eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Don't Read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children and my grandchild
  2. Having the opportunity to own my own detail and mechanic shop
  3. The chance to start over with love again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a kind hearted and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to work on cars, i change the oil in cars, build motors and put them in, im very useful with my hands. I like to make the world a better place.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama