Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880694722 A Single Man in Pacoima, CA 35 / Chef

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Pacoima
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Pacoima, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pacoima, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To better my self and bettering my partner as well.and enjoy life and to travel with my partner to experience places together.im very passionate in cooking I would like to see different cultures on food.while we travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to exercise or go to the movies or hang out with friends or I cook .I like to play sports like football And basketball and sometimes just relax and watch t.v or movies at home .

The most influential person in my life has been

she has to be funny loyal and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my style and I have a good personality and a good listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for being alive.
  2. Thankful for having a job.
  3. Thankful for family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing