Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880681415 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 49 / Administration

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, Volunteering, world events, community I am passionate about my role as a mother. It is my ultimate goal in life to release commpasionate, thoughtful and emotionally stable human beings into the world. Children watch our every move and I want my children to learn/live by my example and the lessons I have taught them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book in my down time and spending quality time with my children. I love a good action movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a someone who is trustworthy and kind. Someone who has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my easygoing demeanor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. Being able to maintain a positive outlook

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a kind, sincere and loyal human. I believe in karma and the universe and live my life to the fullest. I only surround myself with friends who have the same outlook on life that I do. I like quiet evenings and good movies and enjoy intellectual conversations. I am not perfect and don't expect others to be.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show