Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880679530 A Single Woman in Pompano Beach, FL 31 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nova southeastern university
  • Religion: Jewish

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nova southeastern university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family, traveling, and anything having to do with nature or animals. I am also very passionate about a healthy lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy going to the beach or traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can be myself with and make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a genuine person and I am caring and compassionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on Greek Mythology. It has always intrigued me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am also strong and confident and I know what I want in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

It does not matter where I am, as long as someone can make me laugh and I can have an interesting conversation with them. I am a kid at heart and I love going bowling, ice skating, and places like Boomers/Dave and Busters or the zoo. I don't need to be impressed by a nice meal, I just want to have good company and someone stimulating to talk to.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

billy joel , dave matthews band, classic rock, vampire weekend, any 90's alternative, vampire weekend, classic rock, 90's alternative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, national treasure, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, how i met your mother, modern family, grey's anatomy