Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1880168422 A Single Woman in Wantagh, NY 53 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Wantagh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wantagh, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wantagh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I am a big hockey fan, I enjoy going to games. I like to read and go to the movies. I like dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends, going to watch my nephews and my niece participate in their sporting events, going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open and honest and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rum Diary by Hunter S. Thompson. Not one of his greatest books, but still a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much my friends mean to me and that I would do anything for them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a little cautious when it comes to new relationships.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show