Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1879969117 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 42 / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucsb

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucsb. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a good life, hanging with friends and family, doing what I can to help others, traveling and trying to get the most enjoyment out of life. I guess I am equally passionate about all of these ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I really like hiking, reading, home improvement, cooking, traveling and hanging out with friends. I also enjoy dining out at new independent restaurants, catching a movie, concerts at the Hollywood Bowl or Club Nokia. I am pretty much up to try anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner in crime! Ok, that and It's really important to me to have a relationship in which my partner and I are truly comfortable with each other. I value honest and open communication and need to have it in a relationship. I know that we won't always agree but communicating is key. I love to laugh so I hope I meet someone who gets my sense of humor and wants to see me laugh. And a partner in crime! Let's make the most of this life!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my generosity and willingness to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo. It seems like it is going to be good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health, I am thankful for it every day.
  2. The beauty and variation of nature
  3. Friends, family and my kitty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard to say, I don't know what people notice or what impressions they form right away.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really like hiking and am having fun getting out more these days. It'd be awesome to meet someone else who likes hiking / camping.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction