Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1878564223 A Single Woman in Dover, DE 50 / Legal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like watching some professional sports. Live games are awesome. I work out a few times a week. My job is challenging, but I enjoy learning and growing in my career field and also keeping my field growing by sitting on the Board of a local college.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking on the beach. Hiking. I also enjoy photography. Laying on the beach is nice too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well rounded.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book authored by Paulo Coehlo. He is one of my favorite authors. He tells simple stories in a such a way that you cannot help but learn something from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very grateful for the friends and family in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my career. It's challenging, but fulfilling.
  3. I am in good health. If you have that, your blessings are limitless!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me, they think I am a serious person. I like to laugh and try to not take life too serious.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational