Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1878555927 A Single Man in Cypress, TX 34 / Piping Design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cypress, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about hobbies. General inertests and side activities that round out people and make them unique.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafts, games, and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in my match would be an ability to get along with my family. My family is paramount to me, and anyone who couldn't be around them, is not The One for me.

The first thing people notice about me

The first reaction I often get is to my kindness. I do my best to always treat ladies properly and stay friendly with the gents. I'm willing to give things a first try, regardless of the challenge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I don't read much. What I have read in the past has been all fiction and will usually be Science Fiction or Fantasy. I think the last book I read cover to cover was " The Once and Future King" by T.H. White. I read it some in high school, but re-read it after college with a new appreciation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a strong and loving family.
  2. Being able to receive a great education.
  3. My constant cheerful attitude towards life, the universe and everything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My competitive edge is not something I resent. It gives me drive and healthy competition. I really enjoy playing games (board/video) and would enjoy someone to share in them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Modest

A little more about me

I'm quite nerdy, to be sure; but don't let that stop you. I've been accused in the past for being "too nice" to the point where people that I was putting on a front. No, it is for real.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

kiss, journey, george strait, ram´┐Żn ayala, van halen

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spiderman 2, big trouble in little china, ferris buller's day off

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

community, futurama, walking dead