Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877986831 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 30 / Premier Design jewelry and in home child care

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in its self. I have two beautiful boys that I raise alone and they are my world. I'm also a Christian and give God all the glory.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hunting, reading, and being outdoors. And of course playing with my little men. I love to cook. Also I adore music and I sing and play the guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect. I ha e so much love to give and those two things are extremely important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All eleven of the Snookie Stackhouse novels! Amazing books! Love reading about the vampires!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my God died for my sins.
  2. My family and two sons.
  3. Friends that always have your back

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can sing and have talent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm me. I'm honest and everyday I am the same fun loving person. Just want someone to share that with.