Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877491827 A Single Man in La Joya, NM 48 / Technology/Digital Arts/Film Teacher

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: La Joya
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nmmi, wtsu, nmt
  • Religion: Christian

La Joya, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in La Joya, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from nmmi, wtsu, nmt. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Technology, I teach subjects in this area. I am a fanatic to the Future of the knowledge of new tools of innovation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a father of an eight year old girl. She is my world, and I focus to keep her happy. Right now it is about finding her somebody in my life to build on family values.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving relationship

The first thing people notice about me

Enthusiasm, what I give to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My enthusiasm to achieve and have others achieve.
  2. Love My education, I seek more in the future. It is my intention to pursue a PhD and Instruct at the collegiate level.
  3. I have a big Heart.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Optimistic, Thoughtful