Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877186037 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 63 / bookkeeper

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life and spending it with someone special that I love!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the movies or watching sports Maybe some good conversation in front of my fireplace with a glass of wine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great family whom I love!!
  2. wonderful job
  3. beautiful home and comfortable life

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love story, platoon, bridesmaids

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, law & order, big bang theory,cougartown, survivor,dwts,amer.idol