Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877176740 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 51 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, children, love, life, environment, family, friends, being active...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, excursions to new places, movies, walking, and learning n trying something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and passion

The first thing people notice about me

An easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help by Kathryn Stockett -The wonderful story reminded me of how u need to take chances in life specially if u want to make a change for the better, something we already know yet this is so easy to forget and even though it may not turn out how u expect the experience alone is pure growth. Also how much injustice there was n also continues in so many ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my Mom
  2. My health n close friends
  3. The courage n drive to forge ahead

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How superficial things do not matter.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'd like to take my time and get to know someone new, I look forward to the adventure.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, high society

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men - w/ sheen, criminal minds, american idol