Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877172541 A Single Woman in Keasbey, NJ 41 / Intermodal dispatcher

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Keasbey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Keasbey, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Keasbey, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a hard working single mother. I try to make a travel event with my daughters to enjoy our time together. I was to enjoy life with that special someone so that we can explore more adventures and romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am home I will relax with a book, a romance movie, some popcorn or ice cream. With a nice warm blanket. If its outdoors I love to go horseback riding, walks on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty... A relationship is nothing without honesty. I am looking for the man that wants to settle-down and enjoy life with me. To travel with.. Someone who is not afraid to be affectionate. Love to cuddle, to laugh and watch a movie at home.

The first thing people notice about me

my humor and adventurous ways to enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am so into a website of potential writers on Watt. One day I plan on sitting down and writing about my life story, but my career and kids come first. One day I will begin writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My experience that I have obtain with my job for many years.
  2. My beautiful daughters
  3. My self dependant was....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the Spanish food I cook...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Dreams and inspiration of the future.... to visit Paris. To open my own business.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

people of the earth, watt pad reader, its been awhile

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

jane eyre, marvel, twighlight

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, greys anatomy, walking dead