Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877171127 A Single Woman in Skokie, IL 60 / Health and Fitness

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Skokie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Skokie, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Skokie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals no less than people; I?m always eager and able to lend either a helping hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy attending or watching sporting events (love football - Go Bears / Badgers! :) ), Broadway theater, art fairs, farmers markets, cooking, and shopping for my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a great/classy guy who has the things, I value most in a person: honesty, integrity, intelligence, warmth, romance, self-assuredness, a sense of adventure, and is willing to think outside the box. I want to build a long-term relationship with him based on a true intellectual, emotional, sexual, and spiritual connection.

The first thing people notice about me

I?m friendly, and down-to-earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading novels by James Patterson, health journals/ holistic health and books on spirituality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My father - family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I grew up in a small town in Wisconsin. I'm still a Wisconsin girl at heart, but I love Chicago and all the things it has to offer. I'm affectionate and compassionate. I work in the health and fitness industry.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational