Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877156030 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, SD 44 / administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love being outside. Hiking, camping, riding bike, playing games with my son

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, reading and playing with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that is caring and real. Someone that can think for themself. A guy that I can count on being there when it counts with no question. A guy that doesn't sweat the small stuff. Easy going and loving life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very caring and thoughtful person. I always hug my friends when I see them. I'm a great listener if your having a good or bad day. That is who I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have one son that is my life. I would do anything for him. I have a great big loving family close by. I love spending time with my family and friends. Like to spend time at the gym or play outside when possible.