Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877154927 A Single Man in Houston, TX 40 / Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I am a very caring family oriented type of guy. I am spontaneous when it comes to a relationship. Lovable guy down to earth and always keeps going no matter what.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the parks and walk. Takes long drives which it makes me relax and catch some fresh air. Like to watch all types of movies. I am an outdoors kind of guy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big person on reading books but the last book that I read was about the Cowboys history...and I loved every page of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Been myself
  3. Romantic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honest

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Down to earth. Caring and family oriented. Loves kids.