Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877152537 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 37 / transportation

Daily Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About supporting others no matter what they do as long as its legal and they enjoy doing it

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,walking in parks spending time with a friend in need

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that like me for me

The first thing people notice about me

my beautiful million dollar smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stone soup it was about a poor village coming together and making a feast from a stone .I enjoyed because it makes you appreciate the things you have and I readit to my nephew its a classic and it took me back to my youthful days

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor and how serious I take life and people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm geniune

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

greenday, drake, kirk franklin, garth brooks, al jareau