Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877126727 A Single Woman in Myrtle Beach, SC 48 / cook/house keeper

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 8'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 8'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The love to save an animal from harm...find a home....I love drawing-painting...love being outside..in the beauty...of nature/. sharing w/someone would be great :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking,havin the kids over for dinner..just chilling....movie,cards,something as family......or just a quiet nigt for two!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that God has given me 4 beautiful childern,an a grand daughter.an a wonderful dog(Twin)...Everyone healthy an doing well.My kids are 19,20,22,an 24....3boys 1 girl.Im very proud of them.
  2. That with all the bad things in life,God has givin me a second chance ...to live.
  3. F A M I L Y

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Thoughtful