Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877122437 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 28 / Speech-language pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, family, and friends. I love putting a smile on people's faces. I go into work everyday and I am amazed I get paid for it. I truly found something I love to do that is not "work." My family means the world to me. They are my backbone. I wouldn't be the woman I am without them. My friends are my support network. They are always there to make me laugh (which I do a lot)! Life is best shared with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go on trips when I have spare time. Day trips and weekend trips are always fun! I also enjoy working out, which I do multiple times a week. When I am not working out or traveling around, I enjoy spending time with my friends or family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful