Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877065715 A Single Man in Caldwell, ID 26 / About to leave for basic training in the army guard.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Caldwell, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Caldwell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I am very protective over my family and would do anything and everything to help them. Family is everything to me. My friends are important as well but friends will come and go.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I gotta enjoy the leisure time I have till I leave for basic which wont be around for a while after that. I love training in martial arts. Finding something to do outdoors by hiking or fishing or shooting. Or even staying in shape by working out or running or even doing Tai Chi.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship. someone who wants to hangout with me and wants me to be with them. one who wont play me.

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to meet and make new friends. the fear of people dont stop me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a child called it, from dave peltzer. its about his life of growing up in abuse from his alcholic mother and the trials he went through. my favorite part is how he overcame the abuse and is now traveling to different schools and is trying to help those children out there who are abused as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My mom surviving cancer.
  3. My future wife.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the ability to listen. most people pass to many judgments and dont give me the option to listen to what they have to say.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

i am a fun outgoing man who loves to do and try new things. affectionate and and love to be loved on as well. looking for my soulmate and other half. just as well as others on here.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts