Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877065117 A Single Woman in Pocomoke City, MD 40 / Medical office assistance

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Pocomoke City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pocomoke City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pocomoke City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about my family. I enjoy life & love to try new and interesting ideas. I like traveling whenever its affordable for me. My family & friends are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy the simple things. Going to dinner, movies, traveling & some sporting events. I also enjoy being with my kids of course & being outside sometimes

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important qualities i look for are, personality & trustworthiness. you have to have a good personality. easy to get along with & be funny! not take everything in life so serious. & i definitely have to be able to trust you. no explanation needed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. All the experiences I've had in my life both good & bad because it makes me enjoy & appreciate things more

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming