Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877064218 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 59 / Health and Physical Education Teacher and Volleyball Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tennessee state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tennessee state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning how to decorate, learning how to speak another language. Spending time with my granddaughter and being able to go back to school to start another career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing by improving on myself (hair,shopping,catching up with family, and friends,reading). A quick relaxing weekend trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is motivated to going, doing, and can make plans. Not waiting on the female to always make decisions and cook. But can help make decisions and cook. Being honest, able to laugh and get along with all type of people (Old, young, and different cultures).

The first thing people notice about me

Most people when they meet me say I'm friendly and have a positive outlook on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One thing that I'm most thankful for is my family, (blood relatives and extended family) and having two wonderful children.
  2. Having good health and being able to heip others.
  3. Thankful that I can retire soon and worship freely.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field