Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877062019 A Single Woman in Arnold, MO 39 / Social Work/Counseling

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Arnold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of missouri - st. louis
  • Religion: Christian

Arnold, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arnold, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of missouri - st. louis. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going for walks with my dogs. I like going out to new places and discover new sites. I enjoy movies and going out to eat, and also enjoy quiet walks, looking at the stars, listening to music and watching sporting events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks, watching movies and reading. On occassion I love to play texas holdem poker. I enjoy going to music concerts, and am always interested in trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open-minded and willing to get to know someone besides at surface level. Some one is affectionate but not smothering.

The first thing people notice about me

I have very big brown eyes, and have been told when I smile my eyes just light up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am taking classes right now so I am reading text books. I am currently studying how to work with people with addictions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and the bond that we share no matter the distance.
  2. I am thankful for my four legged children. They bring so much happiness, fun and unconditional love into my life.
  3. My friends that have stuck with me through the good and bad times, they have taught me what true friendship is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would get too know who I am as a person and what I have to offer, not just look at the surface level.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

What would you like to know?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

man up, criminal minds, bones