Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877057513 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 59 / lab tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk, go out to movies or stay home and watch them. I'm a good cook and I like to entertain

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest, sharing and caring person who is looking for the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice and that I like to talk

The last book I read and enjoyed

10 mindful minutes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Job
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.I don't know - you'll have to tell me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a cat and dog, so I hope you like pets (Mine are very friendly)

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational