Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877044113 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 59 / CEO of non-profit charity

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending times with friends, really enjoy being outdoors and spending time with my horses. I am passionate about the mission of the charitable organization I work for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside, gardening (vegetables and citrus trees), spending time with my horses, going to movies and spending time with friends. I enjoy great conversation over a bottle of wine with people who are important to me. I love to read and enjoy DIY projects around my house. I enjoy traveling (I have friends in Hawaii and New Mexico who are next on my list to visit!).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and has integrity, someone who is kind and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not really sure what people notice. Perhaps my Texas accent?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society - about the fact that love can blossom under the most unlikely and unusual circumstances and the fact that people are amazingly resilient. Bombproof Your Horse -- need I say more? I have horses. And I read copious journals and periodicals related to my work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every morning!
  2. Friends and family.
  3. A fulfilling job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a silly question. I have no idea what people notice but I would hope that they see that I have a sense of humor (albeit very dry) and that I am compassionate and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Finding someone via the internet is all new to me. I hope to find someone who has similar interests and passions.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

all of the bourne novels, the michener novels, too many to list - most recently the help.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action