Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877031316 A Single Man in Silver Lakes, CA 56 / Ecologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Silver Lakes
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: humboldt state university

Silver Lakes, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Silver Lakes, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from humboldt state university. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my children to be healthy, well-rounded ciritizens with empathy and compassion for others. I am also passionate about living life to its fullest, not sweating the small stuff and taking time to smell the roses. Environmental issues are also very impotant to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, kayaking, camping, biking, botanizing, gardening, lanscaping, cooking, shopping, going out to restauarants, farmers markets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and kindness. Sense of adventure and willingness to live life to its fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My outspokeness on some issues, dry humor in others, as well as on occasion, sometimes too much focus on whatever I may be doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children being healthy, happy and well-rounded.
  2. Good health.
  3. Being gainfully employed in my chosen profession.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I work to live, not live to work. However, my work somewhat follows one of my passions in life, which I sometimes pursue outside of my work life. Raising my children to be healthy, responsible and well-rounded citizens with empathy for others is my number one priority. Am sometimes a homebody but have a healthy apetite for outdoor adventure, particularly with a partner who shares similar passion. Try not to take life's ups and downs too seriously-enjoy taking the time to smell the roses.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, dexter, weeds