Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877027313 A Single Woman in Grove City, PA 57 / faux finisher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Grove City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grove City, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grove City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to work around the house, landscaping painting. It s just nice to be outside. In the cold weather I work on the inside or garage. Keeping busy is important to me Im not a couch potato.

I typically spend my leisure time

My son and I just take off and do something off the wall. From fleamarkets to roller skating. Or just fead down the road and do random stops.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think a out going personality, someone who really knows who he is.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for real. What a wonder book through a childs eyes,so real. And honestly written by the chids spoken word.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I would think 1st and formost I am thankfull for my son.
  2. Iam thankful to have a job that I love.
  3. And last but not least the rest of my family and freinds I love them all.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I try to keep a nice apperance , people think I'm stuck up before they even talk to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop