Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877024118 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 44 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ask
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ask. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to bake, cook, read, write, play games, do puzzles, watch movies and listen to music. I also love to play/watch most sports. Go Yankees!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything James Patterson!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. Books and Music
  3. Chocolate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is kind of a strange question....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama