Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877021812 A Single Woman in Marion, SC 42 / MS Coordinator

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: francis marion university
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying everyday and not taking anything for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, hanging out with friends and going to the movies/dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, how to have fun and balance in their life

The first thing people notice about me

Smile that I am always happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Fun loving outgoing person

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, a few good men, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, revenge, ncis