Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877017419 A Single Woman in Macon, GA 27 / I am a medical records clerk at.

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my son. Thats a given. But I love animals. My favorite breed would be a pit bull because they are the most misunderstood. I want to own a big lot of land and rescue them,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my son, working out and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a 23 year old single mother. I work 2 jobs to support my son and I am looking for a man that I can share my life with. Someone who is past the partying stage and is ready to settle down. Has to be trustworthy and dependable. I have many scars from past relationships so i need someone who is willing to be patient with me. I need security. A man who knows what he wants in life. No games. A job is a MUST! I am not looking to support someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for the family God has blessed me with
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Sweet